Cranberry Holiday Debut

Image

 

 

 

Every one has a day right?

Even everything.

Happened in the grocery store one day

and I immediately had to try

this attractive soda:

Sprite Cranberry

 

Image

Then a couple days later

I happened upon the

Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash.

 

Last night I tried

Red Bull Cranberry

Image

What is up with the cranberry?

Now the Sprite the first time didn’t win me over.

But when my allergies had me beat

a swallow of the Sprite perked me back up.

Tasted sort of like cold medicine.

Tried it again this weekend

just to be sure

and I think they placed

the wrong label on a regular Sprite.

Didn’t taste the cran at all.

But anyway,

thumbs up for Cranberry Sprite.

 

 

As for the other two–they didn’t win my tastebuds over at all.

 

Other Cran products that may not be so new that I think I’ll try doing this holiday season are:

Image  Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

